Monthly Council Meeting Agendas

Members of the public may attend meetings of the Council, and observe the discussions that take place.

Meetings take place on the second Thursday of each month, except August, at 7.00 pm at Coity Higher Community Centre, Heol West Plas.  In addition the December meeting is a Precept Meeting and not an Ordinary Meeting and the Annual Meeting in May takes place at 6.30 pm

An agenda will be displayed in the noticeboards outside Litchard School on Garfield Avenue,  the Post Office in Coity,  Coety Primary School at Parc Derwen and in the noticeboard near the Post Office box close to Pendre Post Office at least 3 days before each meeting.  If you would like to see any of the accompanying papers  please contact the Clerk.  The agendas for  the May 2019 Annual and Ordinary Meetings to be held on 9th May at 6.30 pm and  7.00 pm are shown below:

May Annual Meeting Agenda 2019

May Ordinary Meeting Agenda 2019

Meeting Dates for 2019/20

  • Thursday 11th April 2019 7.00 pm – Ordinary Meeting
  • Thursday 9th May 2019 6.00 pm – Annual Meeting
  • Thursday 9th May 2019 6.30 pm – Ordinary Meeting
  • Thursday 13th June 2019 7.00 pm – Ordinary Meeting
  • Thursday 11th July 2019 7.00 pm – Ordinary Meeting
  • No August Meeting
  • Thursday 12th September 2019 7.00 pm – Ordinary Meeting
  • Thursday 10th October 2019 7.00 pm – Ordinary Meeting
  • Thursday 14th November 2019 7.00 pm – Ordinary Meeting
  • Thursday 12th December 2018 7.00 pm – Precept Meeting
  • Thursday 9th January 2020 7.00 pm – Ordinary Meeting
  • Thursday 13th February 2020 7.00 pm – Ordinary Meeting
  • Thursday 12th March 2020 7.00 pm – Ordinary Meeting
  • Latest News