Monthly Council Meeting Agendas

Members of the public may attend meetings of the Council, see our Standing Orders (rules) under policies.

Meetings take place on the second Thursday of each month, except August, at 7.00 pm (unless otherwise notified on the agenda) at Coity Higher Community Centre, Heol West Plas.  In addition the December meeting is a Precept Meeting and not an Ordinary Meeting and the Annual Meeting in May takes place at 6.30 pm

An agenda will be displayed in the noticeboards outside Litchard School on Garfield Avenue,  the Post Office in Coity,  Coety Primary School at Parc Derwen and in the noticeboard near the Post Office box close to Pendre Post Office at least 3 days before each meeting.  If you would like to see any of the accompanying papers  please contact the Clerk.  The agenda for the March 2020 meeting will be shown here 3 full days before the meeting.

Remaining Meeting Dates for 2019/20

Thursday 12th March 2020 7.00 pm – Ordinary Meeting

Meeting Dates for 2020/21

  • Thursday 9th April 2020 7.00 pm – Ordinary Meeting
  • Thursday 14th May 2020 6.00 pm – Annual Meeting
  • Thursday 14th May 2020 6.30 pm – Ordinary Meeting
  • Thursday 11th June 2020 7.00 pm – Ordinary Meeting
  • Thursday 9th July 2020 7.00 pm – Ordinary Meeting
  • No August Meeting
  • Thursday 10th September 2020 7.00 pm – Ordinary Meeting
  • Thursday 8th October 2020 7.00 pm – Ordinary Meeting
  • Thursday 12th November 2020 7.00 pm – Ordinary Meeting
  • Thursday 10th December 2020 7.00 pm – Precept Meeting
  • Thursday 14th January 2021 7.00 pm – Ordinary Meeting
  • Thursday 11th February 2021 7.00 pm – Ordinary Meeting