School Community Award Winners 2019/20

By // October 19th, 2020

Last week we delivered £50 of vouchers and a trophy to both primary schools in our wards for them to present to the winning pupils of the Community Council’s School Community Award which had been delayed due to lockdown.

The winners were Lowri John from Litchard Primary School and Myla Svikeris from Coety Primary School.

Congratulations to them both.