Coity Higher CC Two School Community Awards

By // July 21st, 2019

The Community Council were delighted to be able to offer both Litchard and Coety Primary Schools £50 of book tokens and a small trophy to award to the child in each school whom the school thought had helped their community in the last year.   Our Chair, Councillor Martin Williams, attended the leavers’ assembly in both schools this week and presented both the tokens and awards  to Anwen Thompson at Litchard and Megan Casson at Coety.