## Councillor Attendance 2022/2023

Annual, Ordinary and Extraordinary Meetings			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor Steve Bletsoe	12	11	
Councillor Darren Brown	12	12	
Councillor Stuart Charles	12	4	
Councillor Alison Hughes	12	6	
Councillor Lynda Jeffreys	12	8	
Councillor Lisa Lewis	12	11	
Councillor Luke Richards	12	10	
Councillor Yvonne Walton-Davies	12	12	
Councillor Alan Wathan	12	11	
Councillor Amanda Williams	12	11	
Councillor John Williams	12	10	
Councillor Martin Williams	12	12	
Councillor David Wingar	12	10	

Finance Committee Meetings			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor Lynda Jeffreys	3	3	
Councillor Luke Richards	3	1	
Councillor Alan Wathan	3	3	
Councillor David Wingar	3	3	
Councillor Martin Williams	3	3	

Community Access Plan Meetings - none held as not required			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor Darren Brown	0	0	
Councillor Stuart Charles	0	0	
Councillor John Williams	0	0	
Councillor Alan Wathan	0	0	
Councillor Martin Williams	0	0	