2021/22

Community Councillor	Interest
Councillor Dean Barrington	None
Councillor Anita Davies	Chair of Litchard Primary Board of Governors
	Member of Friends of Litchard Primary School
Councillor Ceri Evans	Councillor Bridgend Town Council
Councillor Alison Hughes	Member of Coity Festivals
Councillor Cherie Jones	None
Councillor Luke Richards	None
Councillor Bernard Tiltman	Tenant - Coity Higher CC Allotment Garden
	Member Coity Festivals
Councillor Christopher Walburn	None
Councillor Alan Wathan	Member Bridgend Town Council
Councillor Martin Williams	Spouse of Borough Councillor
	Member Coity Festivals
	Community Councillor St Brides Minor Community Council
Councillor Richard Young	Borough Councillor at BCBC