Councillor Attendance 2021/2022

Annual, Ordinary and Extraordinary Meetings			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor Dean Barrington	15	4	
Councillor Anita Davies	15	12	
Councillor Ceri Evans	15	8	
Councillor Alison Hughes	15	9	
Councillor Cherie Jones	15	11	
Councillor Luke Richards	15	11	
Councillor Bernard Tiltman	15	15	
Councillor Christopher Walburn	15	12	
Councillor Alan Wathan	15	15	
Councillor Martin Williams	15	15	
Councillor Richard Young	15	8	

Finance Committee Meetings			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor Alison Hughes	3	1	
Councillor Bernard Tiltman	3	3	
Councillor Alan Wathan	3	3	
Councillor Martin Williams	3	3	

Community Access Plan Meetings - none held as not required			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor Anita Davies	0	0	
Councillor Ceri Evans	0	0	
Councillor Cherie Jones	0	0	
Councillor Martin Williams	0	0	