## Councillor Attendance 2020/2021

Annual and Ordinary Meetings			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor Dean Barrington	11	7	
Councillor Anita Davies	11	8	
Councillor Ceri Evans	11	11	
Councillor Alison Hughes	11	5	
Councillor Cherie Jones	11	11	
Councillor Luke Richards	11	10	
Councillor Bernard Tiltman	11	9	
Councillor Christopher Walburn	11	10	
Councillor Alan Wathan	11	11	
Councillor Martin Williams	11	11	
Councillor Richard Young	11	6	

Finance Committee Meetings			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor A Hughes	7	5	
Councillor B Tiltman	7	7	
Councillor A Wathan	7	7	
Councillor M Williams	7	7	

Community Access Plan Meetings			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor Ceri Evans	1	1	
Councillor Anita Davies	1	1	
Councillor Cherie Jones	1	1	
Councillor Martin Williams	1	1	