Councillor Attendance 2019/20

Annual, Extraordinary and Ordinary Meetings		
	Expected	Present
Councillor Dean Barrington	14	6
Councillor Anita Davies	14	12
Councillor Ceri Evans	14	7
Councillor Alison Hughes	14	8
Councillor Cherie Jones	14	12
Councillor Luke Richards	14	7
Councillor Bernard Tiltman	14	12
Councillor Christopher Walburn	14	7
Councillor Alan Wathan	14	12
Councillor Martin Williams	14	14
Councillor Richard Young	14	7

Finance Committee Meetings		
	Expected	Present
Councillor D Barrington	1	0
Councillor A Hughes	6	5
Councillor B Tiltman	5	4
Councillor A Wathan	6	6
Councillor M Williams	6	5