Councillor Attendance 2018/19

Annual and Ordinary Meetings		
	Expected	Present
Councillor Dean Barrington	12	6
Councillor Anita Davies	12	10
Councillor Ceri Evans	12	7
Councillor Alison Hughes	12	9
Councillor Cherie Jones	12	9
Councillor Luke Richards	12	6
Councillor Bernard Tiltman	6	6
(from 10/18)		
Councillor Christopher Walburn	12	10
Councillor A Wathan	12	11
Councillor M Williams	12	12
Coucillor R Young	12	6

Finance Committee Meetings		
	Expected	Present
Councillor Dean Barrington	4	0
Councillor A Hughes	4	3
Councillor A Wathan	4	4
Councillor M Williams	4	3

Community Access Plan Meetings			
	Expected	Present	
Councillor Dean Barrington	3	0	
Councillor A Davies	4	4	
Councillor C Evans	4	4	
Councillor M Williams	4	4	